2018 Dates

Our Next Event:


SBB Ballroom Dance – Saturday 17th March

Hiams Sports & Social Club Prickwillow, Cambs, CB7 4UU   (8pm – 11.45pm)


More SBB events for 2018:


1940’s Event – Saturday 5th May

Bildeston, Suffolk –  more details to follow…..


1940’s Dance – Saturday 9th June

Danbury, Essex –  more details to follow…..


Flying Legends Airshow, IWM Duxford – Sat 14th & Sun 15th July

Morning performances from 9am on both days in The Vintage Village


Madingley Hall Summer Ball – Saturday 18th August

Raising funds for Arthur Rank Hospice – Madingley Hall, Madingley, Cambridge, CB23 8AQ


Apton Dance Studio Autumn Dance – Saturday 13th October

More details to follow…….


Ballroom Dance – Saturday 27th October

Hiams Sports & Social Club Prickwillow, Cambs, CB7 4UU


Lesley Whitaker Dance Christmas Ball  – Sat 8th December

Paringdon Sports Club, Harlow, Essex, (7pm – 11.00pm)


Step by Step Ballroom – Saturday 15th December

Christmas Ball St Ives Burgess Hall, St Ives, Cambs, PE27 6WU


Risby, Suffolk – Saturday 22nd December 

More details to follow…….





Details of 2018 events coming soon!

We have a very busy year ahead in 2018 with lots of bookings being confirmed and under discussion as we speak in and around East Anglia.

For regular updates on what the band is currently up to, please follow us on Facebook or Email us to join our mailing list.