2019 Dates

 

Sawbridgeworth Memorial Hall Big Band Swing Night – Friday 8th February. Doors open 7.30pm.

The Forebury, Sawbridgeworth, Hertfordshore, CM21 9BD

 

 

The Ramsey 1940s Camp Big Band Night – Saturday 2nd March

The Drill Hall, The Camp, Wood Lane, Ramsey, PE26 2XB

You can now buy your tickets straight from the website. Just go to www.ramsey1940s.co.uk and follow the ‘What’s coming up at the Camp’ link. Payments are taken through PayPal. Don’t worry if you don’t have a PayPal account, they can process your payment using your preferred card instead.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 24th May – Cambridgeshire …… more details to follow

Saturday 8th June – Suffolk….. more details to follow

 

Cambridge Swing Dance Hideaway Hop Lindyhoppers CUSSC – Tuesday 11th June

University Social Club, Mill Lane. Cambridge, CB2 1RX

 

Saturday 22nd June – Bishops Stortford…. more details to follow

 

Big Band Ballroom Dance Evening – Saturday 29th June 7.30 – 11pm

Hiams Sports & Social Club, Putney Hill Road, Prickwillow, Ely, CB7 4UU

 

Saturday 17th August – Wedding – Private Event

 

Lesley Whittaker Dance School Christmas Ball – Saturday 14th December 7.30-11.30pm

Paringdon Sports Club, Paringdon Road, Great Parndon, Harlow, Essex, CM19 4QT

 

Step by Step Ballroom Christmas Dinner Dance – Friday 20th December  7.00 for 7.30 to midnight.

The Burgess Hall, Westwood Rd, St Ives, Cambs, PE27 6WU

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For regular updates on what the band is currently up to, please follow us on Facebook or Email us to join our mailing list.